People listen to music for different reasons and at different times. Why is music important for many people?

Music has been an indispensable leisure activity throughout the history lifetime of all humankind civilization in the world, It plays an important role for each individual in daily life and is an inseparable part of almost all communities. To begin with, there is a general consensus among the crowd is music is one of the most efficient types of leisure activity in daily life. For example, an example of this is the development of some music services in the digital era, Spotify, whose manager has indicated that the total number of music users on their platform is over 400 million. They also insisted that their services were usually used after timework as a way to reduce stress and anxiety from their customer’s occupations. In addition, the artists prefer listening to traditional music in their workplaces as a way to stimulate their imagination and be a source of inspiration. These catchy melodies and rhythms inspired them to generate some unique masterpieces. To illustrate this, some artists have gotten their materials from some heroic war music to generate a wide range of artworks for their offspring. Moreover, there is a common acknowledgement that music is an essential part of any history, culture and nation. Firstly, the music of a country contributes to its culture and is imbued with its beliefs and ideologies. In particular, it has mirrored an overview glimpse of a diverse range of traditional activities from daily life to some distinctive festivals with many types of emotions. Secondly, the music in each historical period brings a different shade but a common point of these is music has a unique ability to unite people across age, gender and social divides. This special feature of music helps this community join hands to solve their common urgent issues, such as fighting with invasion outliers. To conclude, pieces of music keep a never omitted position for each social status including the crowd or the creative artists. Furthermore, this shows some crucial aspects of national and cultural identity.