The most important responsibility of higher education is to prepare students for their future jobs. Do you agree or disagree?

The most vital accountability of higher studies is to get ready pupils for their bright future. Education is a fundamental skill.I entirely agree with the given statement that I will describe in this essay. To begin with, there are several reasons for the higher responsibility of education in the Life of students. First of all, University education prepares the learners to get an accurate position in the job market. However, they can achieve the goal in this global era. For example, MBBS students are selected by reputed companies immediately after completing their doctorate degrees. Moreover, master's get more opportunities as compared to graduates or those who complete senior secondary education. Even employer gives preference to degree holders. For instance, the banking sectors select both graduates and masters but they grant higher packages and extra amenities to the master holders rather than undergraduates. In addition, higher educators are enough capable of running their own businesses except for finding jobs. A doctorate degree provides them with an opportunity to be job takers or job makers. On the other hand, along with the security of jobs higher education also learn many other skills. Such as students can enhance their confidence level. Hence, they can stand in front of others. Furthermore, students also have a chance to adopt other native languages. As they can learn from their classmates as well as tutors. However, universities arrange national and international seminars only for higher-level learners. Therefore, they get an opportunity to enhance their knowledge by meeting different communities. To conclude, higher education prepares the students to get better job placement with higher packages. They can easily survive in this comparative world by earning higher income and reputation.