As a esult of electronic inventions,people do less physical activity and this is having a negative effective on health. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Due to the advent of technology, individuals perform less exercise and it is having a detrimental impact on their wellbeing.I totally agree because it takes more time and is addictive. This essay will explain in detail the reasons for my stance as well as examples in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with,the primary cause of illness is modern inventions.Most individuals spend more time using their mobile phones and laptops.They become dependent on this technology which makes them forget to play outdoor games such as Soccer,Basketball and Volleyball.These games are physically demanding and help them to burn excess calories in the body.Excess fat causes Obesity. For example,Obesity is a factor of diseases like Hypertension and Diabetes mellitus. hence,the new inventions have made inhabitants spend most of their time indoors.If individuals involve themselves in outdoor activities,diseases like hypertension will be reduced. Secondly,another reason modern inventions make individuals perform less physical activities is Addiction.When individuals start using these machines.They rely on it for most of their activities and stayed glued to the phone and computer screen for a long time which causes eye problems in the long run. Although technology makes work easier,Citizens will suffer. Moreover,a lot of people tend to drive their cars instead of walking to the nearby stores to purchase a product. In conclusion,reliance and consumption of time are the two reasons Artificial intelligence makes citizens do inadequate physical activities and has resulted in poor well-being.