Celebrities are famous for their weath and glamorous lifestyles rather than their achievements. This sets a bad example for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with that idea?

It is true that some celebrities are more famous for their glamorous lifestyles than for their achievements. Even though I agree that these celebrities set bad examples for children, I agree that there are some celebrities who act as positive role models. On the one hand, many people want to get achievements without really working for it. They have inherited money from their parents or married a famous or wealthy person and so on. For example, one of the celebrities from Myanmar inherited money from her parents and she is more famous for her glamour and wealth than her work she does among young people. She spends the money so much but not for usefulness even though they are not from her real skills and abilities. Young people want to use or buy according to their habits and that leads to the wrong way for them. That is why I believe that young people can be ruined as long as there are actors who behave like her. But on the other side, there are at least as many celebrities whose success make them great role models for youth. Among them, there have usually been famous actors, musicians, sports players and other social influencers. If they show their working abilities and real skills and strength of mind that keep on their work, there may be many effects for young people’ life. For instance, there are so many social influencers who point out better ways to them for their life. They study first by themselves and attempt with their effort and show young people by their great result or their abilities. So, that kind of one can motivate young people to develop their talents. To sum up, I believe that young people can get by learning great things from the talented celebrities but the important thing is that the person who is chosen by young people is not to be the wrong one.