Students leave high school without learning about how to manage their money. What are the reasons for this? What can be improved in students’ understanding of how to manage their finances?

Money management plays an imperative role in a successful life and financial stability.Most high school students are less aware of money management.There are so many factors which cause improper education on how to acquire adequate financial stability. In this,easy I will be discussing the reasons for mislearning and ways to tackle the financial crises among young people. Firstly, Most people believe that the ultimate aim of the school is to teach students things which are in textbooks only. Apart from teaching important lessons for living a better life,most lectures are only focusing and competing against each other to complete their duty only on a theoretical base. As a result, it makes future generation's life more difficult when they face problems like financial crises.Ultimately, they seek help from their parents and become unable to find solutions for problems that come during their life journey. To illustrate,increasing suicidal attempts because of huge debts among young adults is a paragon for this. In order to tackle this problem, new methods should be introduced into the school curriculum. Firstly, government organizations should conduct seminars and campaigns for teachers and other school authorities to make them aware of the importance of teaching money management at schools. Secondly, teachers should provide assignments,which support students to find out the best money -making and saving strategies of their own. Thirdly, both teachers and parents should give smaller responsibilities to students on money -related matters.Eventually, these strategies help students to learn how to save money. To sum up, even though, education is less advanced in teaching important life skills,proper training and guidance by schools and families can build a better future for children.A changed and revised syllabus can mitigate this problem at a certain point.