People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. what are those problems? should the government encourage people to move to a regional town? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

As industrialized society develops, more and more people influx into capitals or large cities, and those places progressively become metropolitans. Therefore, this kind of phenomenon brings about many problems in the core region, that is, the urban area. Moreover, in terms of those issues, the government should figure out useful solutions. Modern industrialization allows a large number of people to assemble in major cities for whatever jobs or studies, so that it produces some difficulties, faced by humans. First, enormous humans mean "Overcrowding", it may cause cramped and dirty surroundings if the land plan is not organized well. Second, an excessive number of residents and tourists usually bring about various pollution. For example, there will be air pollution which is caused by vehicles. Besides, a large crowd can make a lot of noise which worsens living quality. Finally, the high housing budget and increasing cost of necessities become severe issues for local people, some of them may be priced out of the downtown due to prohibitive prices. In the present years, some governments of countries encourage citizens to move to a suburb. From my perspective, this kind of method is effective in alleviating problems that are generated by excessive clusters. As a result, the government can divide different land for various purposes. For instance, the central part of the city is used for commercial regions where citizens do work, trade, and some businesses. As for residential areas, they are often planned to center around the core. In this way, it may iron out problems of pollution, mess, and other things. In a nutshell, although a tremendous number of people who live in a most fertile area give rise to the clutter of the environment, it can be dealt with well as long as the authorities strive to arrange the city's mechanism and land and besides, citizens actively make an effort to keep their living places clean.