Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, despite the increasing number of companies producers have to make optimal use of advertising in order to be more successful in high competitive market. Some people believe that advertisement plays a key role so as to persuade customers to buy goods. However, there are some opposite arguments that claim ads have lost their matter and can not able to attract attention as much as before. Although from my point of view advertising is a powerful tool to persuade a person purchases things even while they do not need them, both sides of these arguments will be discussed. First of all, people who are in favour of advertising believe that owing to high-tech devices and intelligent software lots of acceptable advertisements are produced which are powerfully persuasive. As evidence of that, colourful clips from some well-known brands of clothes can affect teenagers to buy things. Furthermore, innovative and creative manufacturers make some funny and exciting short films which are frequently shown by the media at specific times that are more likely to be successful. Thus, these effective movies are accepted by more and more individuals. On the other hand, opponents claim that because of inhabitants' busy lifestyles do not have adequate time to spend watching ads. Also, they find advertisements pretty boring and the most of the shoppers are not eager to pay attention. While they think their quality and durability of merchandises are more powerful features to persuade customers. In conclusion, it is obviuos that advertising has its negative and positive elements,I personally believe that it is not logical to ignore the important role of advertising in marketing.