Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

In many cultures around our world, fulfilment always plays an integral part in the life of an individual. Even though how important it is, the definitions of this status and how to maintain it was a complicated topic among people. But the difficulty to find the meaning of happiness can be explained by several reasons listed below, as well as it is realizable to point out the core aspects of achieving satisfaction. On the one hand, fulfilment can not be clearly defined because it is based on many elements. Firstly, happiness is obviously a personal feeling, so personal ambition is one of its definitions. For instance, people are happy when their desires have been satisfied, which have a variety of forms ranging from ordinary activities such as successfully marrying your sweetheart to enormous dreams like becoming a millionaire. Moreover, as a result of being a mental aspect, happiness can also be influenced by the environment surrounding each person. As an illustration, if viewers consumed a multitude of negative news, their mood would drop as a consequence. On the other hand, as mentioned before, cheerfulness is obviously an emotional condition of human well-being. Hence if we can practice how to control our thinking, satisfaction could be easier to be acquired. For instance, developing countries’ citizens are mostly happier than their wealthier counterparts. The phenomenon can be clarified that the worst ones have gotten used to hardships, and as a result find it less challenging to be fulfilled while the rich are in the opposite situation. Therefore, the important components of satisfaction are laid in our behaviours with the surrounding influences. In conclusion, although the explanation of cheerfulness is still unclear because of the outnumbered matters it depends on, the approach to reach the aforementioned status can still be possible by understanding its aforementioned essential factors. Additionally, by thoroughly grasping a status of well-being, the human race can easily become ecstatic.