happiness is considered very important in life. Some people think happiness is difficult to define. What factors are important in achieving happiness.

Happiness is considered very important in everyone's life. In recent studies, happiness is one of the main things for a person to be productive. Everyone lives a journey connected with the source of happiness and love. It has several reasons why this happiness will affect each area of human life. There is a controversy happening in some people's lives, still could not find out, or difficult to define their views on happiness. In a survey, few of them are happy with family life and a number of them are social activities and other extra pleasures. It almost depends on the day they have been involved in the activities. The factor mainly important in achieving happiness is whether it is productive or time-consuming. Everyone now is busy with their life schedules so this has vital importance to each one's life to achieving happiness. The time we invested in a particular area whether it is productive or made us happy has to find out. People's choice is important otherwise it gives us turmoil and time wasted. considering a time frame or lists that are helpful for a person's life to be happy and successful. The theories suggested or advising us to a complete framework must be carried out in everyone's life. This will help everyone to be active in society and in their family lives. In regard, there is an opposite view are also coming, few the peoples are not finding or achieving happiness in their lives, must be a personal experience. However, what type of issues pop up there must be a solution for all problems. In Conclusion, happiness is considered to be one of the main sources and a person's life. even if it's difficult to define and a better way of understanding sure we can find out happiness in simple ways.