The increase in tourism has led to the destruction of the environment, thus tourism ought to be banned in certain areas. What is your opinion?

Some believe that a wide range of travellers destruct the environment, thus government needs to restrict the entry of tourists. According to my point of view, tourists support the country to grow their economic conditions. In this essay, I will describe the same. To begin with, tourists play a vital role to control the wealth of the nation. First of all, caravans are not the reason behind the destruction of the environment. Moreover, they are not only investors in the nation but also help to save our historical places. For instance, thousands of dwellers visit India to see the beauty of the golden temple of Amritsar. As a result, higher authorities provide subsidies to construct the area. Furthermore, they encourage others by sharing the culture of the nation. Hence, the brand value of the country will enlarge. As part of this, rule makers do investment in the innovation and development of the country to attract undertakings and provide them comfort during their stay. Therefore, they help to prevent the environment and culture instead to damage it. Although, they help poor people by providing them shelter, food and clothes so some poor families are dependent upon them. Moving forward, increasing the number of individuals from other nations means not only saving nature and culture but also exploring it. To conclude, I think to banned exploration is not the correct choice. It may affect a lot of developed nations. Even the brand value may also bear the cost. On the other hand, one can also learn many things about foreign languages, cultures and traditions by meeting different communities.