These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

In this contemporary era majority of people are immigrating to other countries for working purposes. In my assumption, opportunities like labouring as a couple and having a family member nearby would greatly help a person in dealing with complications in different cultures. In the following essay, I will look through both positive and negative outcomes of leaving my home country to work with relatives. The primary advantage of going to another nation with family is that an individual would have a family atmosphere even in another culture. In other words, homesickness or feeling alone would not bother a person and he can focus on business. Moreover, a couple has greater chances of earning money compared to a single person. That is to say, husband and wife may get involved in business and make more cash. Indeed, this boosts the financial condition of their family. For example, in 2021 some economical professors from MIT concluded that more than 35% of those who immigrated to the USA with their close people succeeded in short periods. On the other hand, there are few unignorable drawbacks of visiting foreign lands with family. In many,cases it is quite pricy for families planning to shift. Precisely, buying tickets, insurance, rents for apartments and other expenditures cost vast amounts and sometimes families end up having huge debts. By way of conclusion, in the last,decades the number of family immigrants labouring in other nations increased sensibly. I believe that being with someone from a family would fairly outweigh the minuses for numerous reasons.