Many working people get little or not exercise during the work day, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

I totally agree with this statement. In which people get less time to do exercise due to working conditions they are facing in day-to-day activities by the organisations and face problems related to health issues. In this busy world, everybody is focusing on their work and they keep busy themselves only a job. Due to, this they are hampering their health by not giving much importance to one of the most things that are fitness where we can keep ourselves fit for the long run. Various issues we can find related to fitness if we don't maintain the physical condition of our body. For,example if we do a task for a long time in a day we need our body and brain to work simultaneously so that the result will be better. Moreover, It all depends on the perception that people are not getting enough exercise. Everybody has their own schedule and how to implement and execute of schedule all depends on human beings. For,example if you are regular at the gym and there must be a schedule for doing various exercises and activities to maintain body structure. Everything is possible and for every,problem there is a solution. To be more focused we need to be more conscious about fitness and doing tasks simultaneously. To be healthier they should maintain their work-life balance and spend time with their families for the betterment of their growth. For,example families are the backbone of our life they keep supporting us while we are growing ourselves and they guide us for our betterment. To conclude, People should find a way to get fit and fine and they will get a good result in the long run. They can maintain their life in a better way to be more successful.