In many countries people are concerned about the number of children who are overweight. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Many people argue that are concerned about the number of young generation who are overweight. There is number of reasons behind the phenomenon and several solutions should be adopted by the government and individuals to improve the situation. There are two main reasons associated with this tendency, Firstly poor diet, this is mainly due to overweight. Secondly lack of excecise. Fortunately, several measures could be taken to alleviate this problem. The first solution would be educate children about healthy food. They learn to use which kind of food, Also they know how to prepare simple healthy meals. Another solution is to encourage youngth people to exercise according to some research They spend more time playing sports. For example, football, badminton, running, jogging,… are very good for health. In conclusion, It is clear that various reasons for overweight in children and steps need to be taken by the government and individuals to tackle this problem. It can be predicted that there are many children who are healthy life.