Modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seemed a friend's this has had a negative effect on their social lives to what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, we are marching toward a more digital world. Most people use modern forms of communication such as email and messaging to keep in touch with their friends. In this essay, we are going to investigate whether the amount of time that people spend with their friends has been decreased by modern communication or if it has had a negative impact on their social life. First of all, the busy lifestyles have decreased the time which people get together. So they became more eager to contact others by sending email and other types of developed communication. Definitely, it could be really time -saving. Furthermore, sending email and messages make them more comfortable expressing their feeling with more confidence. What is more, it provides a quick way to have a conversation with your beloveds whenever and everywhere you want even when you are busy and are not able to see them in person. As evidence of that these days, video call is going to be more popular among everyone. Additionally, it plays a vital role in our professional life and helps a variety of businesses to keep in touch and transfer important information As quickly as possible. The second reason is that if inhabitants Have adequate time to get together they will ignore technology and are willing to spend time with family and friends. As an exemplify, they may make a trip with their family. All in all, I personally think that although technology especially modern communication might have some negative effects on the social community, it provides more convenience for people and has increased the quality and quantity of their communication.