Some people prefer renting than buying a home. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a house?

In recent times, most people decide to rent houses instead of purchase residence, the main advantage is that it would help to positively the society's economy and the main drawback  is that people cannot transform living place, in this essay, I will discuss both sides. On the one hand, new generation consider renting home because it has common benefits, contribute to us, the main benefit is that the community can avoid tax payment because it would help to enhance people's economy if buy a own home people must pay house and land tax nevertheless renting a house not pressuring the community economy, therefore, people only have to pay on electricity gas and water bills to rented home For instance, in the developed world that a prominent number of population live in rented home's furthermore, another merit is that people could change places anytime if they need because people can ageist short-distance travel from working places to home as a result, it would aid to time management and people work become so easier. On the other hand, the main disadvantage of this phenomenon is that renting a property not a long-term investment but owing a property has positive aspect if needed money can mortgage a property or sell whatever you want but renters do not have this opportunity, renters are not allowed to modify the property that way, it would affect people's their day-to-day life, for example, if they would like to paint a room blue colour they can do nothing moreover, another negative aspect is that people must pay on rent the due date if not it would affect their renting history then home renters do not approve to rent residencies if broke something in house that people have to pay a huge amount of money. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, renting residents has several merits and disadvantages, owing a home also plays a vital role in its society, it can enforce the right method before implementing it.