The development of air travel has brought benefits to many nations through close contact with other people on different levels, from tourism to business. Some people, however, claim that the drawbacks outweigh the benefits.

Nowadays, the air travel industry is vital for the world. Many countries got the advantage of using aeroplanes for Transportation, Business, Commercial, Comparative Advantage and other benefits from air transportation. On the one hand, air travel makes a disadvantage for people too. For Instant, air pollution occurs from burning fuels for driving the aeroplane. These problems are one of the causes of the global warming crisis and the air pollution from microdust. This problem is directly affected by people's health problems, such as lung cancer or air allergies. However, in the present situation, the public is reminded of the cause of global warming and air pollution. The government in many countries is making some policies to eliminate this problem to have a well-being society. Such as the co-operations in many countries to make zero carbon dioxide from their homeland by supporting citizens to use the electric vehicle and the act of the carbon credit policy to reduce air pollution. To conclude, in my opinion, I'm admitted that air travel is making too many benefits for the population to connect to other continents in the world and it's very convincing for travelling to another place in the world easily and import-export goods for consumption. But present day, society knows the effects of using too many aeroplanes. Today, many regions are changing policies and their behaviours to decrease the air pollution problems for the earth and change the world in the best way.