There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the last decade, people have been inspired by several factors not to quit their jobs, such as career boost, being in their dream job, and more. The money factor is a vital reason. From my point of view, money plays an essential role in staying people in their workplace. On the one hand, people stay at their job due to several reasons. Firstly, some individuals work at their dream job from childhood. For instance, myriad policemen, doctors, and fire workers wanted to be at this job from their childhood, and it was their goal. On top of that, others choose their job because of their career perspectives. To make it clear, people will stay at their workplace if they find a chance to succeed at this job and get a high position. However, money is the main reason for workers due to several factors. Money plays a significant role in people's lives, and staying at a job with a low wage will be challenging for them. To clarify, people are not able to buy the peels and food they need without cash. Furthermore, if a person stays at the workplace with a high salary, he will have a comfortable life without any barriers. As an example, with a high salary, people are able to buy their dream car and live in a big house. In conclusion, although every individual has his own dream job and goals, taxes, peels, and many other needs in people's life make money is the main reason that motivates people to stay in the workforce.