In spite of the advance made in agriculture,many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

The majority of Poor people around the globe suffer from hunger. In many poor countries access to food and water is the biggest problem for them to tackle. However, dying out of hunger in poor countries may not be a matter for the governments. The main problems for people dying out of hunger will be discussed in this essay. One of the biggest issues for people who die out of hunger to deal with is the bad economic and social conditions of a poor country. For instance, when inflation and unemployment rates are high in a country community can not afford their first needs to survive. As a result, the birthplace and amount of effort of a person is important. To tackle this problem people should make themselves update and progress so that they can work and continue their lives. The second major issue is the lack of education. Without good education, people cannot understand how to grow more food or find better jobs. This leads to a cycle of poverty, where families stay poor because they don't know how to improve their lives. Nonetheless, governments in poor countries often don't invest enough in education, making it hard for people to learn and break free from poverty. Another problem is the environment. In many poor places, the land is not good for farming, and water is scarce. Climate change makes this worse, with more floods and droughts destroying crops. Poor countries need help to adapt to these changes and find new ways to grow food. In conclusion, solving hunger requires fixing economic and social problems, improving education, and helping countries deal with environmental challenges. If we work together, we can make a world where everyone has enough to eat.