Why local people do not visit the historical site and museums. Discuss the reasons and give a solution to this problem.

It is claimed that residents in cities, which have museums and old buildings, are reluctant to visit these kinds of places due to the fact that they have an opportunity to go there easily and without any effort, which makes them accessible conveniently. Additionally, some residents in such cities might visit those sites several times in their childhood. However, municipalities can encourage them to go there and learn more from their ancients by promoting some exhibitions in those eras. To begin with, one of the reasons that some regional human beings do not visit the historical attractions in their cities is their accessibility. As a result, while it is thought that those places will remain there entire their lives and nobody will destroy them, they are not worried about the lack of opportunity to visit the heritage sites as long as they exist nearby. For instance, there are some old castles located in Tehran, while many residents have never been there due to their accessibilities. However, municipalities can hold some events and promote them via social media to attract as many people as possible. For instance, if a regional municipality organised an exhibition with an interesting subject in a museum that is worth visiting, many women and men would go to enjoy the event. Meanwhile, they would tend to know more about the background of the site. Therefore, organisations can motivate local people in order to see the heritage sites that their city has. To conclude, while it is observed that the local community does not have a tendency to probe their city's ancient sites inasmuch as those can be easily in their access, governments can encourage them by convening some special entertainments in those areas and make them become curious about their heritage sites and museums.