In the modern world, many employees lack soft skill such as communication and working in the teams. What are the main causes of this problem? What are the effects of the lack of such skills ?

In our present time, many workers do not have the required skills for the work environment such as communication and working in teams, I believe that reason is that individuals are not prepared for the job in their life, and to solve this problem they need to work on their skills before working. People used to think that the workplace and what they needed as skills were the same things that they took in college. In this way, they do not try to gain the job need, so, logically, workers in this term fail in their job, in other words, what the person takes in university does not have contact with real-life jobs or in real life in general, for instance, Harvard's study shows that 90% of what you learn in college you will not need it in the work environment and probably you will learn another thing to become successful. The solution to this issue is to know about what is needed as skills for the work, in other words, people must learn and develop their minds and abilities towards the company's environment, it is obvious for the company to choose someone with experience instead of anyone else even if the person has a strong degree, for example, in the book of how to be successful the author makes a point that says; more than 70% of successful people are the ones who have the experience not the degree. In conclusion, despite a lack of experience many people, however, it is not difficult to gain it and develop their skills and eventually they will become better.