Every year several languages die out. Some people think this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages. To what extent do u agree or disagree with this opinion.

Many languages will become rare on the earth, therefore a few groups of people believe that we are amazing with it and also they easily communicate with anyone, in addition, in my point of view, I disagree with this statement. The first and foremost reason is that every terminology has its own historical status so it is vital for them, therefore it must be in their particular Nations, for example, Sanskrit, which is the holier speech in the west of the world, due to the history, consequently, it also touches the hearts of the people there so it should be there. Furthermore, some families have no knowledge about other speeches, therefore they have to speak in their native jargon, such as in many parts of the world, individuals do not know about the world wide terminology so they would communicate in their mother tongue. moreover, we cannot get information about other countries without learning their languages, due to its history books being written by native language, for example, we can get prestigious knowledge from old books, as a result, which is increasing in our mind power. On the other hand, everyone can easily communicate with every person, therefore the relation between two countries will increase rapidly such as many traders try to their luck abroad due to knowing about English, which can help to improve their communication skills, consequently, it boosts their country's economy. Secondly, due to the good relationship, we can solve the world war type a worse situation, for instance, nowadays, the world is facing Russia Ukraine war and it impacts on all over the world. In conclusion, wish you respect all languages and give the opportunity to learn native books for everyone and in my opinion, an individual must try to speak first their mother tongue.