Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time,and have health problems as a result. why do many working people not get enough exercise? what can be done about this problem

The majority of staffs perform less or no physical activities during their working period or past time and it has resulted into poor well-being.The causes for employees performing less work-out are too much workload and technology.While steps such as an increase in salaries and allowing demanding jobs to be done by humans can be used to curtail the problem.The essay will explain in detail the factors as well as measures to mitigate the issue in the subsequent paragraphs with examples. To begin with,there are several causes for less physical activities by personnel. Firstly,individuals tend to do more jobs.In order for individuals to have a good standard of living,they tend to do regular and part-time work at the same time to help them take care of themselves and their families.Excessive work makes them forget about workouts. Thus, this results in stress because they are working without rest. For example,stress is a factor in many diseases like Hypertension and Diabetes Mellitus. Moreover,most demanding tasks are now done by machines.In the past,factories employ workers to carry and pack their products.These tasks help them to burn excessive calories which causes Obesity. However these days, it is been supplanted by machines. Although companies will benefit,Employees will suffer. Secondly,there are a plethora of measures to curtail this menace.The increase in the salary of staff will make them satisfied not to do more jobs.If workers receive good earnings,they will focus on one job and get time to perform the workout. Besides,a lot of personnel do not know the importance of exercise and the mass media can be used to educate them. For instance,in m