Many believe that there should be few restrictions on the office buildings and homes that people can build in cities while others think the designs should be limited. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that the construction of a new building could not have many restrictions. On the other hand, others suggest these projects should be limited. The following paragraphs will highlight the upsides and downsides of both views based on my opinion and some relevant examples. First of all, the population have been growing over the years and people have to build more accommodation as well as workplaces. Therefore, it is essential that designs have only a few restrictions. For instance, the capital of Irland has many issues with houses for people to live in as there are no more houses to rent or sell and only a few spaces are restricted to building anything. For that reason, the prices of living are dramatically raising along with finding a place to live. Otherwise, without restrictions to build buildings would have been built quickly and the environment would sofer. Preserved areas such as rainforests, parks, and green areas are extremely important as they contribute to balancing the weather and the animal food chain. For example, with recent deforestation over the years global warming is getting very high. Consequently, many catrastof have been happening as well as illnesses. For that reason, designs should have restrictions. To conclude, in my opinion, both sides are relevant and actions should be taken. However, the construction of new buildings should have many restrictions to avoid harming the environment.