Some feel that animal testing is cruel while others feel it is necessity. Discuss both opinions and give your opinion

It is often argued that animal testing is nasty. On the other hand, others suggest that it is necessary. I strongly believe in many cases it is cruelty. The following paragraphs will highlight both sides based on my opinion and some relevant examples. First of all, all the products have to be tested previously its selles as it could cause many problems on humans body. Therefore, companies test them on animals, especially on monkeys, mouses and rats. For example, many medications before they go to stores are given to rats and analysed what is their reaction and find the possible problems they could cause if taken by humans avoiding complications, allergies and even death. For that reason, animal testing is so important. Otherwise, nowadays, there are many ways to test the efficiency of products and avoid exposing the animals in this way. Despite the fact that other ways are more expensive, animal testing should be prohibited. For instance, cruelty-free products are tested by volunteers people who are able to participate or there are experiences in the lobby or on artificial skins. As a result, we have products that have not killed any animal and the exploration could end for this kind of experience. To conclude, in my opinion, there is no need to explore animals for product testing and there should have only cruelty-free products to sell.