Wild animals have no place in 21st century ,so protecting them is a waste of resource to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Wild life is in danger in the century. Protecting it demands huge sum of money. However, in my opinion wild animals are integral part of life cycle. In one hand, zoologists indicate that there is tight connetion between variety species of animal directly and indirectly. Indeed, animals and plans provide biodiversity of ecosystem and they freast on their own smaller ones. Moreover, deletion in one particular animal leads to loss of numerous of others. Needless to say that we have been providing main source of nutrition by meat or its products. Considering that we have to seek the input of experts to help us create new method for getting our meals done. On the other hand, some people are arguing that to avoid extention we must devote resources including human resources, energy supply and conservation area. Although we are aware of the weaknesses weaknees of scare species owing to the point that the smaller a population gets, the more potential they have to eradicate by catastrophes and water shortage, disease resistance. To sum up, although there is substantial opposition to the concept we do have to keep it in mind loss of wild life means destruction of other specious.