Wild animals have no place in 21st century ,so protecting them is a waste of resource to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Wildlife is in danger in the century. Protecting it demands a huge sum of money. However, in my,opinion wild animals are an integral part of the life cycle. On the one hand, zoologists indicate that there is a tight connection between various of species of animals directly and indirectly. Indeed, animals and plants provide biodiversity of the ecosystem and they feast on their own smaller ones. Moreover, deletion in one particular animal leads to the loss of numerous others. Needless to say that we have been providing the main source of nutrition by meat or its products. Considering that we have to seek the input of experts to help us create a new methods for getting our meals done. On the other hand, some people are arguing that to avoid extension we must devote resources including human resources, energy supply and conservation areas. Although we are aware of the weaknesses of scarce species owing to the point that the smaller a population gets, the more potential they have to eradicate by catastrophes and water shortages, and disease resistance. To sum up, although there is substantial opposition to the concept we do have to keep it in mind loss of wildlife means the destruction of other species.