Nowadays tourists and scientists are allowed to travel to remote natural environments. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

In the world, there are many regions. If we analyse them, we can realize that there are many quite big differences between them: there are richer and poorer systems; the living cost is different; the opportunities are not the same; in some of them, the use of public medicine is free; and many other really important features. So, obviously, is normal that skilled folk would like to move from poor land to richer places. In the following text, we are going to evaluate whether it is good that skilled people go to better places or not. On the one hand, we must recognize the fact that if almost all the skilled people move out from poor places, the countries will not be able to succeed ever. It happens because if an agrarian does not have enough skilled people, it would not be able to achieve anything like an invention, discovery, etc., that could help the country get taxes. On the other hand, we should realize that the community must not be treated like prisoners; in other words, if someone wants to step into another country, you must not tell him that he can not do it because he is free to do almost anything he wants. To conclude, it is true that poor countries will never succeed if their skilled folk move out, but it is not moral or etic to not let them shift to another place. Therefore, the only possible solution is to upgrade the living quality of poor countries. Because my country has that problem, like a little personal thought, I would like to say that to change the situation we must start upgrading it ourselves even though we can not do so much.