In many countries nowadays, more and more women have full-time jobs as men do, so there is a logic that men and women should share the housework tasks equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, women have become working the same hours as men. Furthermore, they have to do the housework and look after their children. I believe that the man should help with the housework as the woman. On one hand, there are many girls who work before getting married and complete working after marriage and having children which makes an enormous load on them because she has to go to work in the morning, then do the lunch and do the housework, and finally help her offspring in their homework or teach them a new moral lesson. In contrast, her husband comes back from his work tired and exhausted; just needs to have a nap and relax. As a result, the children will love their mother more because the father is busy and they see her struggling for them, while he only works for money. On the other hand, some men help their wives with the housework tasks and care about their children. For instance, prophet Mohamed had to help his wife with the housework and let her rest when she is tired. In addition, he taught his boys and girls many things related to Islam. Therefore, every man should look after his wife, his children, and his home. Because the children are the mirror of their parents, hence, they should collaborate in everything. To sum up, women have started to shout for gender equality to take their all rights from the community and the men. Also, if the man helped his wife with house tasks this is not a shame, however, he should be proud that he is a helpful person, not a greedy one.