Some people feel that young people face more pressures today than in previous generations. Others think that they have a much easier life than their parents did. To what extent do you agree? Give reasons and examples to support your points.

Nowadays, It is true that the social growth is very fast. Young people have to face more stress than their older generation. While there are might be some reasons to support this existence. I am of the opinion that their parents have a much difficulte life than their children. On the one hand, the option to fight with more stress is to attractive for several reasons. Firstly, there are many changes in the currently social. The worker might be repalced by the robot, AI's technology. The Youngth is very difficulte to get a job in the future. For example, the technology develops quickly which will be used more often. They are getting stress because of losing jobs. On the other hand, There are some variety of reasons why I also believe old generation have not the easy life. The first reason they have to do work without model machine. This is because of they have to do all thing by old machine or by themselves. The second reason relates to the poor education. For instance, In 30 years ago. There are not internet in the world. Knowledge was shared with the human. They have to put information in book, letter, news. With some reasons, To update new education difficultly. In conclusion, While there are many pressures regarding to young people. I still believe that is more easier to them because it is adviable that we have to face in the future.