some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers .others diagree.discuss both views and opinion

The more a kid grows up, the more desire and complex possessions they have. On the other hand, money is a universal item which could fulfil any teenager's wish. Some people believe that payment is a better present for youths. It is undoubtedly agreed that the most favourable award for adolescents is funded for their cravings, because it can be a learning tool for managing finances and it is a decent present no teens would decline. first and foremost, uncomplicated financial management should be taught from a young age. To illustrate, teenagers could be given payment as their gifts. For example, on their birthdays, a reward for a nice score on math, or on other occasions. therefore, it could teach young adults to be responsible for their own finances, learn to save up money for the future, and to manage their needs from the money. thus, for that reason, cash as a gift could be beneficial to a minor age. secondly, money is an item everybody is delighted with because of the things we can afford with it. for instance, instead of giving a shirt to a teenager gift that would not be guaranteed if it will be used or not, money can be an option so they will choose to buy what they wanted. Moreover, no one has to worry about what gift suits best for anyone anymore, because money could be the most useful thing for someone even for teenagers. Indeed a check is a good choice to appear a smile on teenagers faces. To conclude, rewarding teenagers with money would be the greatest reward. As a teenager myself, you would consider checking as a favour for us because we would be really happy about it and it could teach us responsibility so as an easy financial matter.