Some people believe that money is the most important factor for achieving happiness. However, others believe that happiness has nothing to do with money. Agree or disagree?

A number of people feel that wealth is paramount to being delightful. Nonetheless, the other half thinks that gratification has no connection with funds. I strongly agree with the notion and will discuss how money does not have anything to do with joy. First of all, I believe that enjoyment has a deep connection with personal relationships and experiences rather than purchasing stuff. Furthermore, being joyful is an emotion that can't be witnessed but felt. For Example, A family that lives, eats and shares together in a small home is said to be happier than those who live in separate rooms of big villas. Secondly, I believe money is used to fulfill the daily needs or basic necessities and it does not life satisfaction. In other words, Expensive products can cherish anyone but will fail to stay permanently whereas moments spent together with loved ones will halt and give you peace of mind that is important to be healthy. For Instance, Children playing in the park are more healthy and happy than those staying in the air conditioning room and amusing themselves. To conclude, I would say money plays a vital role in anyone's life however it is not vital to make people feel joyful.Rather, count the moments with the closed ones that will shine forever.