some people believe that experience children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect. other argue that experience is gained when they are teenage have a big influence discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many folks are of the opinion that infants and toddlers gain experiences that are superior to those experienced by teenagers. Neither one of these milestones in a juvenile’s soul trumps the other and both age groups learn valuable lessons during these years. Firstly, there is much to be said about the first thousand days of an infant’s growth. Conversely, this is the period where they first become aware of their surroundings and the people that form part of their world. For example, they learn social skills, become aware of their bodies and the way it moves and they form attachments with their caregivers. Furthermore, they learn to trust, love, and express themselves as well as behaviours that will remain with them throughout life. On the other hand, there are those who believe that minors are influenced by a greater audience and no longer primarily by their parents. Therefore, they are more exposed to the bigger world from which they can take experiences that will form them as adults. For example, as an infant their choices were what to watch on television or what to eat for supper but, as adolescents, these choices have turned into whether they should do the “right” thing or not. Above all, they have learned right from wrong and now they have the opportunity to apply what they learned as a young child. In conclusion, juveniles will learn from and take experiences throughout the growth journey. In my opinion, both babies and teens will gain understanding wisdom as they reach certain milestones in their lives and neither age group is superior to the other with regards to them obtaining maturity.