Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All students should be required to study art and music in secondary school. Use specific reasons to support your answer.

In the contemporary epoch, there is irrefutable debate among folks that students to pursue the course art and music in high school. In this discourse, I am going to canvass the stated theme and elucidate copious motives and then interpret why I reckon that it is an affirmative and cynical initiative in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the first notion, there is a bountiful judicious use of available resources to us. for instance, pupils get a golden opportunity to indulge and take up non-scientific subjects which are trending in the current generation. The most preponderant is that manifestly, art and music domains are highly stipulated and creative fields. There are a plethora of job openings and they can settle and earn a lot of money within less time. Furthermore, they can enhance the productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, another pivotal factor is that it is only likely, that they should spend plenty of hours completing the desired goals by proper management. In addition to this, in a recent report, it emerged that beginners have to face impediments financially, with stress and hard work. Besides, they should focus and try to finish their academic curriculum. However, plus points are undeniable compared to flaws. In a nutshell, according to the forenamed wrangles, I would like to restate my vista that the fruitful vantages of undergraduates to learn art and music in their secondary school are indeed too terrific to neglect the torment in the technological era. Hereby, it is an affirmative tendency.