Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skill. Do you agree or disagree?

In the era of education,learning is a crucial factor than before.Some people believe that the educational system is more focused on learning facts instead of hand-in-experience.So, this subject exists ranges from students who learn in primary schools to collegian who studies in universities.I partially agree with this idea and it will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraph. First of all,many argue that is important to keep abreast of the latest developments in knowledge. Moreover, this group believe that students who graduate,can work without practical skills owing they can obtain such experiences while working,and this learning is more sustainable.Researchers found this issue by surveying Iranian people,not only work productivity is not relevant to experience,but also they can be more efficient during the working. Thus,graduates who never had a resume can get prospects for seizing a decent job. On the other hand,some people are of the opinion that,in order to have a better workforce,universities and schools must be changed their method of education and pay more attention to other aspects of learning. Therefore,in modern societies,so as to have a bright future for their citizens,the government attempts to encourage colleges to learn more practical skills for students who are preparing to enter the labour market.In Japan, for instance,from the beginning of secondary school,teachers teach children whatever they need,and this attitude is definitely helpful for youngsters who will have a job in the future. As a result,all the students must be received a well-rounded education that is granted to them while working. To summarize, students will have a wide range of abilities and in my view, this is not a good idea for a student who is focused on learning facts. Therefore, educational institutions should teach students things that have positive effects in the workplace.