Some people argue that teaching children of different abilities together benefits all of them. Others believe that intelligent children should be taught separately and given special treatment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, it is a big issue whether to teach different ability students together or teach them according to their intelligence. Some people think that teaching children of different calibres together advantages all of them including weak students also, while others claim that intelligent students should be taught distinctly along with a special method. In this essay, I will look at both views and I will explain my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many reasons why teaching different abilities children together in one place. First and foremost, with different knowledge, every student can grasp different types of lessons from other peers in the classroom. For example, if any student is weak in Mathematics then they can improve this subject with the help of intelligent students in the same class. Also, teaching all peers in the same place affects positively all students, especially weak individuals. On the other hand, there are many reasons why some individuals claim that intelligent students should teach distinctly along with special treatment. Firstly, brilliant students can improve their lessons very rapidly, this is because they are involved with other smart children and for that reason, they took less time to finish any given task, which is not possible to study with different abilities children. For example, if any particular student is brilliant in Science and studies with other Science students who are also intelligent in this subject then it might be beneficial for them to invent something bigger for the world. Furthermore, It is also beneficial for instructors to save their time and teach the same calibres of people together and can finish their course very efficiently. To conclude, In my opinion, I think that teachers should teach intelligent students distinctly along with special methods because they can finish their lesson very fastly and have many chances to invent something for the world.