People who buy friendly vehicles like electric cars should receive a subsidy on tax. This will discourage people from buying polluting cars and thus lower emissions. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

In the current scenario, eco cars are getting more popular as fuel cost is going high day by day, to make it complete ev vehicles the government should come up with schemes to make people buy those. So that fuel cars will be less on roads thus pollution will be in control which will help to save the planet. In my opinion Ev cars should have schemes to attract people who are willing to buy a car so I completely agree with the statement. In the following essay, I will discuss my point of view further. Firstly, people are interested to buy EV automobiles but due to price issues, many can not afford them as there is a much price difference compared to fuel cars such that residents are choosing fuel cars that can't afford a higher cost. Moreover, the government should come up with a special scheme which will encourage car buyers to choose electric cars, apart from that fuel prices have been increasing rapidly it is happening because of fuel shortage. For example, companies can be contacted by ruling parties to discuss and come up with benefits for customers and companies. Secondly, lower emission cars are more beneficial to the country to save from pollution as toxic gases produced by vehicles are harmful to health and climate change can be reduced. On the other hand, as we keep on digging fuel from the earth's crust whereas shortages have been taking place such that electric cars should be in top priority for citizens to buy. For example, every year public is suffering from lung diseases because of the toxic air produced by automobiles. To conclude, most parts of countries are coming up with electric cars as same it is important to switch eco. As the government need to tie up with the car producers to encourage their products, A part from that we will have pollution free air thus it will help to save the planet.