Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. Agree to disagree with this statement?

Some migrants change their home place for different reasons, but do not think that the language barrier can cause problems. I believe that the language is the most important thing that should be close to the country where the person will move to can deal with local citizens without feeling alienated. On the one hand, teenagers like to have a better chance to study in a high-ranking university which makes some bachelor students leave their countries and start their college life in a different nation. For example, some Egyptian students travel to study in Russia; however, they can not speak Russian, and they do not have any background in the culture there. As a result, they pass by cruel social unrest in their normal life because they do not have the ability to express themselves and their demands. Additionally, they tend to have confines with local citizens because they do not know how to communicate with them. On the other hand, if immigrants travel abroad without knowing the other language quite well or at least can understand it, this can make the traveller frustrated due to the problems he could pass by. For example, eating out needs the person to be fluent in the language to can read and understand the menu easily or he will have the wrong order. Furthermore, in case the person who travelled abroad is arrested or fell into any political problem, he should go to the police centre and say what happened to him which needs to be fluent in the country's language. Therefore, many countries make a standardized test to measure the percentage of fluency the migrant has in the country's language. To sum up, the public aims to have a better life quality anywhere, consequently, they abandon their normal life, their language, and their language. But unfortunately, they forget to know the new language and culture and that can cause some problems at the first but with time everything will be all right. I have the belief that the person should plan and be ready for every step he takes in his life especially when it comes to his future.