Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

These days, some people prefer to keep their children at home for education while others suppose that it would be better if parents send their children to care centres. This essay will show both opinions. To begin with, schools are the best places for bringing up a child's mental and physical development. At schools nursery, children would be happier because they have a chance to interact with their peers which helps them to develop their communication skills. For instance, they tend to find a classmate who shares the same in common with them and make friends creating a beautiful friendship with many memorable memories. Children, actually, grow more quickly at school than at home. There are lots of trained teachers who can teach children in physical or art classes which push their physical improvements while parents are indeed busy at home or work. On the other hand, some people claim that home is the best place for raising their child. Safety is considered one of the foremost reasons since there are more cases relating to child missings and school violence. The second reason,mothers usually think of creative activities which help them be more logical and critical while teachers, at schools, have to pay attention to a dozen of children at the same time. In conclusion, there is a wide range of advantages in these two methods but I personally believe that children would be more beneficial at care centres as its educational approaches than at home.