At the present time, the populatiom of some countries includes a reltaively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. do the advantage of this situation outweight disadvantages?

Nowadays, the majority of several country's residents are youth and the minority are elders. I consider this phenomenom has more advantages than disadvantages for several reasons. On the one hand, nations that have adults more than old people may suffer from many drawbacks like, high unemployment rates,and competitive labour market. For instance, in Egypt there are enormous univeristy graduates every year who suffer from lack of vacancies and work oppurtunities which reslut in disappointment of large number of them. Moreover, few elders in societies may result in lack of experiences transferred between generations, so that youth can not learn from the experienced older generations and make more mistakes through their professional carees career due to the absence of guidance and consulataions consultation from the older ones. On the other hand, I believe that the presence of large number of adults in nations have more positive outcomes because it will increase the productivity, innovation, creativity of the society. Firstly, if the majority of the habitats are from young ages, this will lead to higher rates of production, manufacturing, and constructing at the cities. Secondly, schools and univeristy graduates are able to innovate, create, and invent new ideas and projects compared to elderly people. For example, at Google, Apple, and Microsoft the majority of the employess are fresh graduates to create products suitable for their generation and the present demands. Finally, the low number of older ages, means that the government do not have to pay huge amount of pensions and medications, however it will invest its money in projects for future generations. In conclusion, I hold the notion that the higher youth rates are more preferrable to increase the productivity, creativity,success, and innovation of societies.