Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

In this contemporary world, working freely and internationally are getting common these days. Hence, people can work in somewhere other than their own country. However, some people claim that professionals should be working in the country that they did their training. Meanwhile another group of individuals opposed to this view and encouraged to work in their preferable country. The following paragraphs take both sides of argument before reaching a concrete decision. First and foremost, people have the human rights to choose their preference. Therefore, it is reasonable for professionals such as doctors and engineers to plump for a suitable country to develop their professions and live in a favour living. For example: if a doctor has to serve in rural area after their internship, it is most likely that they are hardly to further their medical skills because of the limited population and hospital equipment. Besides, if a doctor has been trained in the busiest hospital yet they are required to commit to their position after their locum, which often causes deleterious impacts on both physical and mental health from the exasperated lifestyle. In addition, other people believe that professionals ought to work in their training place in order to give back to the community. For instance: the local hospital has given a doctor an opportunity to undergo their training program, thus, they have the obligation to continue to serve the public. To recapitulate, I strongly agree with the idea that professionals should be free to work in any place and they are allowed to go anywhere they wish to without any boundaries.