Some believe that people are naturally born as leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A section of society is of the opinion that leadership skills are innate characteristics whereas others oppose it.I agree with the latter because it can be learnt. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument as well as my stance in the subsequent paragraphs with examples. On one hand,there are several reasons people opine that leadership is an inborn feature.some skills can be seen that run in the family. For example,Shatta wale is a famous musician because he was born into a family of musicians.Both his mother and father are famous artists. Moreover, a person who is a leader starts from their children by how they organise people. On the other hand,I and some schools of thought opine that leadership can be learnt.There are instances a person is not born into a family of leaders but turns out to be a good leader.Individuals attend schools to able to learn how to manage individuals. For instance,to be a president of a country,one should have a good educational background. Furthermore,it can be acquired by Votes.To illustrate,in nursing training to be a president or financial secretary people must vote for the individual before. In conclusion, This essay argued both sides of the argument about whether leadership skills are learnt or developed. Although some schools of thought and I believe that leadership can be acquired by Votes and hard work,others opine that it innate characteristic.