In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be this is the case? Do you think this is a psitive or negative situation?

In some territories, homeownership is more important than renting a home. This is because the owner of the accommodation pays more attention to a house than a renter which I think is a positive situation and two reasons are elaborated on in the following essay. Owning a house is more vital than renting one in some countries which is the case because people pay more attention and be more careful with the house when are the owners. However, when a person rents a house, he does not care about the house or neighbours which might cause problems for the building and neighbourhood. For example, I rented a home and the renter used it badly and cost me a lot. However, if this person was an owner, he did not do the same. I believe this is a positive situation which is because decline cost of housing in our country. Therefore, people who are the homeownership pay more attention to building and housing which causes decreased costs in our nation. Additionally, they care more about their neighbours which causes more humanity in our territory. For instance, the ownership in Arak city is more than in Tehran city which causes less cost and more humanity in Arak. In conclusion, owning a house is very important for people in some country which be a case. Furthermore, it is a case because the homeowner is more careful of their home and this makes less cost for the country. Also, they care more about the neighbourhood which causes humanity. Moreover, these two reasons make the homeownership dilemma a positive situation.