In the past, when students did a , they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have more opportunity to study abroad? Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In the last few years, students had more opportunities to attend foreign universities. On the contrary, students in the past were admitted to universities in their hometowns for higher education. In my opinion, the positives outshine the drawbacks of studying abroad. In this essay, I am going to elaborate on the upsides of studying in a foreign country. To begin with, pupils who moved to abroad continue their education are more capable of self-independent because they have to manage everything on their own when they are living in a different country without their parent's assistance. For example, students who study in England or US, prefer to cook by themselves, due to the high-sky cost of living, making food on their own will be more economical. Therefore, it makes them more responsible and has a better chance to be hired by top companies. Secondly, international students have greater opportunities to share the classes with pupils from diverse nations, so that they have more chances to interact with foreign students. Thus, it develops the ability of students to communicate fluently in a foreign language and makes them easier to work in a multicultural workplace. In conclusion, studying abroad can not only make students stronger and live independently but also become capable of exchanging ideas with people in diverse countries.