Nowadays the way many people intereact with each other had changed because of technology. In what ways technology affected the types of relationship people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

The technology is dominating humankinds' life in many aspects recently, especially the way people communicating has influenced. This due to its advancement which getting broader. This is, pehaps, a positive sign which I will discuss in this essay. Telecommunication devices are being improved. This allows societies to get connected each others; distance is not a matter anymore. People find it convenient to stay linked together in a line and it makes them so delighted to get contacted even the were stay apart in space. A phone, for instance, has been connecting people which live far away in each other. Thus, the way society communicates has not suffered by the space. Additionally, people find it straightforward to make friends via online. As a result of the sophistication of the technology, internet was invented. Social media and many more similar platforms was fasilitated human to socialize virually. Facebook, particularly, has been the most popular platform for netizens to get linked. On the other hand, technology makes people get addicted. An immense impact of this has been experienced by the human, especially the youngster. Any kind of human tasks are mostly altered by machines. In order to life normally, people tends to rely on the technology. Eventually, people become lack to make an effort in many jobs. Then, socialization barely happen in the society; physical-contacted communation probably decrease regularly. In addition, netizens who tremendously focus on their gadgets are most likely to lost Change the form of the verb lose show examples their sense of respect. This because of their time has spended for their smartphones merely. Hence, this circumstance considered as negative effect of the tecnology. To sum up, Intereaction has changed these days owing to the advancement of technolgy. This issue has either good or bad influence to human beings' life. It has an advantage to reconnect people which stay apart. This also makes people become extremely addicted in the negative perceive. However, by having a wisdom to manage the utilization of the technology, I truly believe this would makes people life would be better in the future.