The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health isssues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The increase in weight became a vast issue, due to Its strick bulk among individuals of the community. Most of the experts in recent period striving to resolve this issue for the community, such as make training, and exercises for children in the school. In my view, We can limit this phenomenon via a lot of operations, such as making regulation of nutrition for our feed, as well as register in the gym to making exercises, so The couple of ways to resolve the issue of overweight individuals in society are that regulate our food and practice the exercises. Regulating our nutrition is one of the significant approaches that contribute to reducing the state of overweight people. Firstly, the people who suffer from being overweight. They must make a strategy for themselves to divide particularly times for eating, To illustrate, they can allocate a period of the afternoon for breakfast, and the period of twilight for sweet, Furthermore they can get the help of a doctor to give them a scheme feed that will produce the bulky amount of benefits toward them, due that will make them reduce their eating gradually. In the brief, modifying our method in nutrition is a core role in having an ideal body. practice exercises are a second core method to resolve the problem of being overweight. To begin with, the majority of individuals do exercises every day. They have appropriate healthy, because when their body effort energy that will contribute to acquiring that many of advantages toward their health such as the soccer and tennis....etc, Moreover the other side of people whom they go to the gym. They have an adequate fit, due to the gym orient their physical power a lot of energy, hence that will sustain on their fit. In conclusion exercises are a fundamental item for people to acquire good health. in the end, sketching a plan for our nutrition and accomplishing many sports are the two core methods to get rid of this issue, although all the people worldwide must be aware of these objects, Therefore they must pay attention to their food and their work to manage it in the right way to obtain good health.