many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugar,which causes many health problems. sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar.

Everything has two sides and food and beverages containing a large amount of sugar are not exceptions. In the past, it seemed that you could feel happy while having them but as some negative facts about them have been appeared, some people realized that they were not heathy and then claimed that the price of this kind of food and drink goods should be higher in order to discourage people to consume less We need to acknowledge that they could be safer for your health than other addictive like alcohol drinks and tabaco. From medical research in Australia, the number of people loving alcohol and tabaco passed away until 60’s was twice as the people who prefer having food and drink high in sugar. Making you feel less hungry after consuming them is another merits and sugar can lead you feel as if you had a lot of dishes. On the other hand, regarding these food and drink goods, there could be many disadvantages for our health. Firstly, a large amount of sugar could make you become unhealthy and at worst have serious illnesses and symptoms like cancer and diabetes. In fact, according to research in South Korea between 2000 and 2010, people drinking a sugar beverage such as Coca-Cola and Red bull everyday were likely to have cancer was almost three times as people who did not have the kind of drink at all. In addition, although these good could be dangerous for your health as above, people in any generation are allowed to buy the products in many countries without any permit. In conclusion, the price of food and drink in high sugar should be went up in order to decrease the number of consumption of these refreshment.