Some people like to spend their leisure time after work with co-workers, while others prefer to keep their private life separate from their work life. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Everything has two sides and how to spend your leisure time is not an exception. In the, past it seemed like many people prefer to spend their time on their work but today many people criticize it. We must acknowledge that spending your free time in your local area and with your relatives without work life can change your mod for the following days. Many researchers believe that employees should take a rest from their job life to refresh their minds because workers should be beside their families. For example,if their kids are sick or need anything things, they can go out and help them. Many staff work far away from their families, so they need to spend their free time with them. In addition, Some staff feel stressed so they need more time to spend with themselves. Nevertheless, many people believe that employees should spend their leisure time with other co-workers. The first reason for believing this is that there the workers in their free time should prepare for their work and everything should be done and ready. Discussing things related to the job helps employees to think about their future plans. Making meetings in a free time can help them to meet new employees whom can they learn from them. Managers can provide many courses for their employees to improve their skills to improve their understanding. In conclusion, I trust that employees should take their time with their self or families which will help them to continue this work and also will build their relationships between them.