Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

A number of people want to leave in the urban area rather than the rural area, due to the advancement of development and I also live in the City so this essay illustrates both viewpoints for the above statement. The first and foremost region is that the basic facility is established more in the city than the village so whenever they are suffering from health problems then they have to go far from there, for example, in India, 22% areas are there, where medical services not available, consequently, the migration rate increases for this reason. Furthermore, in the city, education is given by the standard schools, which are professional teachers and another side they cannot get a basic education so I prefer to live in the Big City, for instance, a job, if we will get an amazing level of academic, we will take a chance in a multinational company for work, as a result, it will decrease the poverty write in the nation. Last is that we live a luxurious life there more than in the rural area, such as, in the village, we cannot see good accommodation, malls and theatres so people do not want to live there. On the other hand, if we want natural air or food, we must go to the rural area because where do not develop so we can spend our life there without any pollution, for instance, a sarve explore that 80% of the car is running in the City road, however, it is used by them but not more than there. in addition, the government should work on it to develop the basic facility in rural areas, therefore they cannot go far from the village, and they easily get treatment, such as, in India, the law gives 30% of the national budget to villages. In conclusion, I want to live in the city, due to the good facility but that is the reason, we should not avoid the rural area, which provide a lot of raw material that is Vital for us.