These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outways disadvantages in family developement.

Nowadays, a number of citizens migrate from their home country to work abroad and often they take their wives, children, and parents with them. This essay will discuss both positives and negatives of such developments and will express my opinion in summary. To begin with, the primary advantage appears to be the support from their partner. This means, a wife can support their husband not only emotionally but also financially. For instance, in the recent past, there was a survey that stated that migrants in Canada were way happier with their families than singles. This is a significant result in terms of the development of families. Secondly, their child can access a high standard of education. This will be an asset to them in the long run, they can also get job opportunities with a great deal of ease by having an abroad degree, which would beside contribute to family development in the future. Turing to negatives, the main drawback seems to be a work-life imbalance. Meaning that, when wives and children are staying with them in a foreign country, most individuals find it difficult to find a balance between work and family, causing a disturbance in families, resulting in divorce and eventually leading to a broken family. Another challenge can be the cost of living. This means starting life abroad can be expensive, particularly during the initial days, which causes psychological issues such as anxiety, depression, and insomnia due to unmanageable costs. This obviously can create family disturbances. In conclusion, although there are advantages such as support, and standard education for their kids, the challenges outways those disadvantages, it can lead a nuclear or extended family to a broken family.