very few school children learn about the value of money and how to look after it, yet this is s critical skill that should be taught as part of the school curriculum. Do you agree or disagree?

The value of salary is a significant issue worldwide, so the majority of schools concentrate on this topic in teaching their students. the bulk of institute education overworld striving to publish awareness among children in recent days. In my view, financial issue is a fundamental factor, due people can manage their functions, and daily life in the future. The two advantages of financial issues for children are dealing with the world as well as managing labour. Firstly, dealing with the population depends on knowledge of financial matters, because the majority of daily life relates to capital, for illustrate when we go shopping or anywhere, we will daily with people via property. Furthermore, we can' t buy anything, if we don' t have information related to paying. most places that we go there. we will use the payment. in the brief, the financial topic is playing a good factor in society. To begin with, the entire production doesn' t constant without wealth in recent days, so it is an underlying item if you want to perform in a company or other thing related to production, for illustrate, if your job in a company to moving goods, you will deal with banks and institute, customers....etc. Moreover, when the person has sufficient knowledge about payment, he can' t trick a thief, also we will attract customers if he was study a curriculum related to capital. In conclusion, the financial object is a core item facility to performance. In short, the fundamental things in nature life and working in a company need knowledge related to currency, although, in my opinion, every government's overworld must enter a financial curriculum in schools.